Study Tours

MPG 17 - National Study Tour Delhi

  • Dr. Bhagwat Kishanrao Karad Ji - Hon'ble Minister of State of Finance, Government of India

  • Dr K. Rajeswara Rao - Special Secretary, NITI Aayog, Government of India

  • Shri. Rajeev Chandrasekhar - Hon'ble Minister of State for Skill Development and Entrepreneurship of India Ministry of Electronics and Information Technology (Government of India)

  • Shri. Sushil Chandra - Hon’ble Chief Election Commission, India

  • Shri Raosaheb Danve Patil - Hon'ble Minister of State of Railways, Coal, Mines, Govt. of India

  • Amb. Sujan Chinoy - Director General of the Manohar Parrikar Institute for Defense Studies and Analyses (IDSA)

  • Shri. Yashvardhan Kumar Sinha - IFS (Retd.), Chief Information Commissioner, Central Information Commissioner of India

  • Shri. Bhupendra Yadav - Hon’ble Minister of Environment, Forest and Climate Change Govt. of India, National General Secretary, BJP

  • Shri. Ravi Shankar Prasad - Hon'ble Member of Parliament Lok Sabha (BJP, Patna Sahib, Bihar) Former Minister for Law & Justice, Communications, Electronics & Information Technology, Govt. of India

  • Dr. Meira Kumar - Former Speaker, Lok Sabha

  • Shri. Sharad Pawar - Padma Vibhushan, Hon'ble Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha & National President, NCP, Former Union Minister for Agriculture & Defence, Govt. of India

  • Ms. Patricia A. Lacina - Chargé D’Affaires, U.S. Embassy in India

MPG Batch 17 Visit to Gram Panchayat and Anganwadi School

MPG-16 Bihar Assembly Election Study Tour

MPG-15 Visit to PMC Model School

MPG-15 Visit to Pune Municipal Corportion

MPG-15 Visit to PMRDA

MPG-15 Ahmednagar District (Snehalaya Rehab Center, Hivre Bazar, Ralegansiddhi) Visit

  • Interaction with Shri. Anna Hazare

  • Snehalaya

  • Snehalaya's Adoption Center

  • Hivre Bazar

  • Cavalry Tank Museum, Ahmednagar

MPG-14 Raigad Visit

MPG 13 - Vidarbha Study Tour

  • Visit to Dr. Hedgewar Smarak Samiti

  • Visit to Daily Tarun Bharat Office

  • Visit to Deeksha Bhumi

  • Visit to Nagpur Metro Rail Corporation.

  • Shramdaan by the MPG students at SEARCH.

  • Meeting with Dr. Abhay Bang – Founder, SEARCH.

  • SEARCH Visit to Nayi Talim – A school setup by Mahatma Gandhi in Sevagram.

  • Meeting with Shri. Nitin Raut – Former Maharastra Minister.

  • Interaction with Prant Pracharakat Dr. Hedgewar Smarak Samiti.

       * Designations of persons are as per their existing designations on the date of visit.