Shri. Rajeev Gowda

Topic: "Social Choice and The Voting Systems"
Designation:MP, Rajya Sabha
view more

Shri. Ashok Wankhede

Topic: Role of Media in Politics
Designation: Senior Journalist, ABP News view more

Dr. K.E.Seetha Ram

Topic: Dimensions of Excellence
Designation:University of Tokyo, Japan

view more

Shri. Charansingh Thakur

Topic: "Election Management & Campaigning"
Designation:Corporator, Katol
view more

Shri. Bhanupratap Barge

Topic: ISIS and its Challenge in India
Designation: ACP & In-Charge Anti Terrorist Squad (ATS) view more

Shri. Bacchu kadu

Topic: Public representatives & their Responsibilities
Designation:MLA, Achalpur

view more

Mrs. sheFali Vaidya

Topic: "Use of Social Media in Politics"
Designation:Freelance writer and newspaper columnist
view more

Mrs. Amrita Dhawan

Topic: Political Marketing and Election Campaigns
Designation: National President, National Students’ Union of India view more

Shri. Amit Jogi

Topic: Judicial Reforms
Designation:MLA, Chhattisgarh

view more

Dr. Vinay Sahasrabuddhe

Topic: "Challenges of Indian Democracy"
Designation:MP, Rajya Sabha
view more

Shri. Avinash Dharmadhikari

Topic: India's Nuclear Diplomacy
Designation: Former IAS officer view more

Swami Agnivesh

Topic: His Political Journey
Designation: Former MLA of Haryana and Advisor, WCPA, New Delhi

view more

Dr. Arif Mohammad khan

Topic: "UCC : How Secular Are We?"
Designation: Former Union Minister
view more

Dr. Ram Puniyani

Topic: Secularism and Kashmir Issue
Designation: Former professor of Biomedical Engineering & Former Medical Officer view more

Shri. Basant K.Gupta

Topic: India's Foreign Policy
Designation: Former Ambassador to Italy, Govt of India

view more

Dr. Neelam Gorhe

Topic: Social Justice: Governance Issues in Government & Non Government Organizations
Designation: MLC, ShivSena
view more

Shri. Atul Londhe

Topic: Foreign Affairs
Designation: NCP State Spokesperson

view more

Shri. Amar Sable

Topic: Modi Government schemes for social justice
Designation: MP, Rajya Sabha

view more

Shri. Pralhad Joshi

Topic: Role of State President & Strategies for building Political Organization
Designation: MP, Lok Sabha

view more

Dr. Kumar Saptarshi

Topic: Leadership Skills of Mahatma Gandhiji
Designation: President of Yuvak Kranti Dal (Yukrand) and Maharashtra Gandhi Smarak Nidhi
view more

Shri. Pandurang Balkawade

Topic: Leadership Skills of Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj
Designation: Eminent Historian

view more

Shri. Mani Shankar Aiyar

Topic: 1) Panchayati Raj, 2) India Pakistan Relations
Designation: Former Union Minister
view more

Smt. Magraret Alva

Topic: Changing Face of Indian Democracy
Designation: Former Governor and Former Union Minister
view more

Dr. Bharatkumar Raut

Topic: Interface between media and politics
Designation: Former MP, Rajya Sabha

view more

Air Marshal Bhushan Gokhale

Topic: National Security
Designation : former Vice Chief of Air Staff
view more

Capt. Ganesh Karnik

Topic: Politics Vs. Military
Designation:MLC (BJP), Karnataka Assembly

view more

Dr. Narendra Jadhav

Topic: Economics and Politics of GST.
Designation:MP, Rajya Sabha, Former Member, Planning Commission, Chairperson on Committee for writing History of RBI
view more
Copyright © 2015 MIT SOG. All rights reserved.