Memorandum of Understanding for Academic Alliance & Institutional Development

TATA Institute of Social Sciences
(Deemed University under Section 3 of UGC Act 1956)
Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development
(Institute of National Importance by an Act of Parliament No. 35/2012)
Vaikunth Mehta National Institute of Cooperative Management
(An Institution of National Council for Cooperative Training, Pune)
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill School of Social Work (USA)
UNESCO Chair for Human Rights
Indian Student Parliament